Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung und Verwaltungsrat
 

Manuel Senn
CEO

manuel.senn@movecons.ch
Dr. Andreas Meister
Verwaltungsratspräsident

andreas.notexisting@nodomain.commeister@movecons.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Dr. Giuseppe Santagada
Verwaltungsrat

Giuseppe.notexisting@nodomain.comsantagada@vebego.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Kevin Fleck
Verwaltungsrat

kevin.notexisting@nodomain.comfleck@vebego.notexisting@nodomain.comch


Unser Team

 
Fabian Bieri 
Support Digital Real Estate

fabian.notexisting@nodomain.combieri@movecons.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Michael Bühlmann
Consultant

michael.notexisting@nodomain.combuehlmann@movecons.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Duy Nguyen
Junior Consultant

duy.notexisting@nodomain.comnguyen@movecons.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Elena Tachatos
Workspace Specialist

elena.notexisting@nodomain.comtachatos@movecons.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Fabian Wicki
Relocation Manager

fabian.notexisting@nodomain.comwicki@movecons.notexisting@nodomain.comch